Team Monroe/Campbell Wins 18 advanced

Team Monroe/Campbell Wins 18 advanced

This past weekend, Junior Team Tennis Coordinator Kelley Glen held an 18-advanced Wild Card tournament at acac.

The winning team, captained by Suzanne Monroe and Matt Campbell, went undefeated.

Team members include Ryan Monroe, Kaylie Shenk, Julia Monroe, Nayla Turpin, Olivia Wright, Alyssa McDaniel, Will Thompson, William Fan, Drew Campbell and Makkijha Brown.

The team will compete at the USTA Mid-Atlantic Regional JTT Tournament on July 28. The location is TBD. Stayed tuned for the results of this team and other Richmond teams that will be participating (View the stats of the tournament here).